Central Office Personnel
Dr. Leonard Fitts. – fittsl@coatesville.k12.pa.us
610-466-2433
 
Dr. Angelo Romaniello Jr - romanielloa@coatesville.k12.pa.us
484-288-2385
 
Director of Middle Schools and Curriculum Instruction
Dr. Teresa Powell – powellt@coatesville.k12.pa.us
610-466-2495
 
610-466-2408
 
Director of Business Administration
Mr. Ronald Kabonick – kabonickr@coatesville.k12.pa.us
610-466-2401
 
Mr. David Krakower – krakowerd@coatesville.k12.pa.us
484-288-2385 (High School)
610-466-2431 (Special Education 6 – 12)
Mr. Jason Palaia – palaiaj@coatesville.k12.pa.us
610-466-2430 (Elementary 3 – 5)
610-466-2431 (Special Education K – 5)
 
Mrs. Jonette Marcus – marcusj@coatesville.k12.pa.us
610-466-2430
 
Mr. John Reid – reidj@coatesville.k12.pa.us
484-288-2382
 
Mr. Abdallah Hawa – hawaa@coatesville.k12.pa.us
610-466-2438
 
Mrs. Kathy Feeney – feeneyk@coatesville.k12.pa.us
610-466-2426