Gifted Education Program

 

Building Level Administration and Staff

 

Coatesville Area High School Campus

Principal- Brian Chenger (9/10 Center)

610.383.3735

Principal- Robert Fisher (11/12 Center)

610.383.3730

 

Gifted Support

Andria Johnson- johnsona@coatesville.k12.pa.us

Dan Newton- newtond@coatesville.k12.pa.us

Scott Polk- polks@coatesville.k12.pa.us

Lindsey Valentic- valenticl@coatesville.k12.pa.us

Jennifer Varga- vargaj@coatesville.k12.pa.us

Amy Walsh- walsha@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

Debbie Mobile- mobiled@coatesville.k12.pa.us

Gail McArdile- mcardileg@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

North Brandywine Middle School

Principal- Chamise Taylor

610.383.3745

 

Gifted Support

Janene Groff- groffj@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

Tracy Khan- khant@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

South Brandywine Middle School

Principal- Anthony Mallozzi

610.383.3750

 

Gifted Support

Shelly McAllister- mcallisters@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

Gail McArdile- mcardileg@coatesville.k12.pa.us

Scott Middle School

Principal- Dr. Denise Ray

610.383.6946

 

Gifted Support

Elizabeth Gardner- gardnere@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

Vivian Von Pinho- vonpinhov@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Caln Elementary

Principal- Mary Jean Wilson-Stenz

610.383.3760

 

Gifted Support

Gail Carroll- carrollg@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

Sarah McHugh- mchughs@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

East Fallowfield Elementary

Principal- Wayne Wallace

610.383.3765

 

Gifted Support

Sharon Apichella- apichellas@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

John Hall- hallj@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Friendship Elementary

Principal- Brad Bentman

610.383.3770

 

Gifted Support

Gail Carroll- carrollg@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

Jennifer Bender- bender@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

King’s Highway Elementary

Principal-Stevan LeFever

610.383.3775

Gifted Support

Heidi Williams- williamsh@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

John Hall- hallj@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Rainbow Elementary

Principal- Cliff Maloney

610.383.3780

 

Gifted Support

Heidi Williams- williamsh@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

John Hall- hallj@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Reeceville Elementary

Principal- Anthony Buckwash

610.383.3785

 

Gifted Support

Sharon Apichella- apichellas@coatesville.k12.pa.us

 

Psychologist

Jennifer Bender- bender@coatesville.k12.pa.us